låten säger allt...

Publicerad 2010-03-01 20:55:24 i Allmänt,

Älskar låten, den säger så sjukt mycket....


I open my eyes
I try to see but I'm blinded by the white light
I can't remember how
I can't remember why
I'm lyin' here tonight
And I can't stand the pain
And I can't make it go away
No I can't stand the pain

How could this happen to me?
I've made my mistakes
got nowhere to run
the night goes on
as I'm fadin' away
I'm sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me?

Everybody's screamin'
I try to make a sound but no one hears me
I'm slippin' off the edge
I'm hangin' by a thread
I wanna start this over again

So I try to hold onto a time when nothing mattered
And I can't explain what happened
And I can't erase the things that I've done
No I can't

How could this happen to me?
I've made my mistakes
got nowhere to run
the night goes on
As I'm fadin' away
I'm sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me?

I've made my mistakes
got nowhere to run
the night goes on
as I'm fading away
I'm sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me?

Kommentarer

Postat av: Elin Mattsson

Publicerad 2010-03-02 19:02:55

Test

Postat av: Mirjam

Publicerad 2010-03-03 15:26:46

sv: tack så mycket (: din var också jätte fin :D

Postat av: Jonte

Publicerad 2010-03-03 15:31:20

Sv: Tack så mycket! Detta är en sjukt bra låt :)

Postat av: Jennifer

Publicerad 2010-03-03 16:02:04

Håller med att det är en riktigt bra låt! :) Hoppas att du har en bra dag!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela